2017 Regular Season   Update Print  
# Date Time Home Score Visitor Score Arena    
1 Wed Apr 19 7:30 PM Langley 10   Burnaby 12   LEC Fieldhouse   Burnaby default
2 Wed Apr 19 8:00 PM Richmond 6   New Westminster 7   Minoru Arena      
3 Sat Apr 22 8:00 PM Coquitlam 19   Okanagan 14   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
4 Sun Apr 23 2:00 PM Langley 10 OT Victoria 9   LEC Fieldhouse      
5 Sun Apr 23 5:30 PM Okanagan 2   Maple Ridge 15   Chilliwack Twin Rinks       
6 Sun Apr 23 2:00 PM Burnaby 5   Richmond 7   Copeland Sports Centre      
7 Thu Apr 27 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 15   New Westminster 9   PoCo Rec Complex      
8 Fri Apr 28 8:00 PM Delta 17   Langley 15   Ladner Leisure Centre      
9 Fri Apr 28 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 9   Burnaby 4   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
10 Sat Apr 29 1:30 PM Victoria 16   New Westminster 11   The Q Centre      
11 Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM Nanaimo 12   Port Coquitlam 6   Frank Crane Arena      
12 Sun Apr 30 4:30 PM Richmond 15   Victoria 11   Minoru Arena      
13 Sun Apr 30 2:00 PM Burnaby 10   Coquitlam 11   Copeland Sports Centre      
14 Sun Apr 30 1:30 PM Okanagan 11   Nanaimo 26   Minoru Arena      
15 Sun Apr 30 7:30 PM Langley 6   Maple Ridge 10   LEC Fieldhouse      
16 Tue May 2  8:00 PM Coquitlam 13 OT Delta 12   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
17 Wed May 3 8:00 PM Richmond 5   Port Coquitlam 9   Minoru Arena      
18 Fri May 5 8:00 PM New Westminster 12   Burnaby 11   Queen's Park Arena      
19 Fri May 5 8:00 PM Delta 14   Port Coquitlam 10   Ladner Leisure Centre      
20 Sat May 6 1:00 PM Nanaimo 14   Delta 6   Frank Crane Arena      
21 Sat May 6 4:30 PM Victoria 20   Okanagan 0   The Q Centre      
22 Sun May 7 2:00 PM Burnaby 8   Langley 17   Copeland Sports Centre      
23 Sun May 7 2:00 PM New Westminster 9 OT Nanaimo 8   Queen's Park Arena      
24 Sun May 7 5:30 PM Okanagan 13   Port Coquitlam 11   Chilliwack Twin Rinks       
25 Tue May 9 8:00 PM Coquitlam 15   Port Coquitlam 13   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
26 Wed May 10 7:00 PM Langley 9   New Westminster 6   LEC Fieldhouse      
27 Wed May 10 8:00 PM Richmond 5   Maple Ridge 7   Minoru Arena      
28 Thu May 11 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 20   Okanagan 10   PoCo Rec Complex      
29 Fri May 12 8:00 PM Delta 12   New Westminster 8   Ladner Leisure Centre      
30 Sat May 13 1:00 PM Nanaimo 12   Burnaby 8   Frank Crane Arena      
31 Sat May 13 1:30 PM Victoria 12   Maple Ridge 6   The Q Centre      
32 Sun May 14 2:00 PM Coquitlam 11   Nanaimo 19   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
33 Sun May 14 2:00 PM Okanagan 9   Langley 21   Rutland Twin Arena      
34 Thu May 18 7:30 PM Langley 12   Coquitlam 10   LEC Fieldhouse      
35 Thu May 18 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 9   Richmond 5   PoCo Rec Complex      
36 Fri May 19 8:00 PM Delta 15   Okanagan 6   Ladner Leisure Centre      
37 Fri May 19 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 11   New Westminster 8   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
38 Sat May 20 1:00 PM Nanaimo 13   Okanagan 6   Frank Crane Arena      
39 Sat May 20 1:30 PM Victoria 14   Richmond 10   The Q Centre      
40 Sun May 21 2:00 PM Burnaby 10   Delta 14   Copeland Sports Centre      
41 Mon May 22 2:00 PM Okanagan 3   Victoria 24   Chilliwack Twin Rinks       
42 Tue May 23 8:00 PM Coquitlam 12   Langley 9   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
43 Thu May 25 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 8   Delta 7   PoCo Rec Complex      
45 Fri May 26 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 11   Port Coquitlam 4   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
46 Fri May 26 8:00 PM New Westminster 10   Coquitlam 12   Queen's Park Arena      
47 Sat May 27 1:30 PM Victoria 20   Langley 12   The Q Centre      
66 Sat May 27 4:00 PM Okanagan 13   Coquitlam 10   Kamloops Mem. Arena      
60 Tue May 30 8:00 PM Victoria 18   Nanaimo 11   The Q Centre      
49 Wed May 31 8:00 PM Richmond 7   Coquitlam 17   Minoru Arena      
50 Fri Jun 2  8:00 PM Delta 6   Maple Ridge 13   Ladner Leisure Centre      
51 Sat Jun 3 1:00 PM Nanaimo 14   New Westminster 16   Frank Crane Arena      
52 Sat Jun 3 1:30 PM Victoria 15   Burnaby 7   The Q Centre      
53 Sat Jun 3 4:00 PM Okanagan 6   Richmond 13   Kamloops Mem. Arena      
54 Sun Jun 4 1:00 PM Richmond 5   Okanagan 10   Nicola Valley Mem. Arena    
55 Sun Jun 4 2:00 PM Burnaby 0   Maple Ridge 16   Copeland Sports Centre      
56 Sun Jun 4 2:00 PM Coquitlam 12   Victoria 10   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
57 Sun Jun 4 4:00 PM Delta 11   Nanaimo 10   Ladner Leisure Centre      
58 Tue Jun 6 7:30 PM Langley 15   Richmond 11   Langley Events Centre      
59 Tue Jun 6 8:00 PM Coquitlam 13   New Westminster 15   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
61 Thu Jun 8 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 10   Langley 11   PoCo Rec Complex      
62 Thu Jun 8 8:00 PM Nanaimo 11   Victoria 14   Frank Crane Arena      
63 Fri Jun 9 8:00 PM New Westminster 11   Delta 10   Queen's Park Arena      
64 Fri Jun 9 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 13   Richmond 6   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
65 Sat Jun 10 1:00 PM Nanaimo 5   Maple Ridge 15   Frank Crane Arena      
67 Sun Jun 11 2:00 PM Burnaby 6   Nanaimo 13   Copeland Sports Centre      
68 Sun Jun 11 4:00 PM Delta 6   Victoria 10   Ladner Leisure Centre      
70 Tue Jun 13 8:00 PM Coquitlam 8   Maple Ridge 15   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
71 Tue Jun 13 7:30 PM Langley 12   Port Coquitlam 7   Langley Events Centre      
44 Fri Jun 16 8:00 PM Delta 18   Richmond 7   Ladner Leisure Centre      
72 Fri Jun 16 8:00 PM New Westminster 9   Port Coquitlam 8   Queen's Park Arena      
73 Sat Jun 17 6:00 PM Okanagan 18   Burnaby 8   Chilliwack Twin Rinks       
74 Sun Jun 18 2:00 PM Burnaby 19   Okanagan 3   Copeland Sports Centre      
75 Tue Jun 20 7:30 PM Langley 12   Delta 14   Langley Events Centre      
76 Tue Jun 20 8:00 PM Richmond 11   Burnaby 6   Minoru Arena      
77 Thu Jun 22 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 6   Maple Ridge 13   PoCo Rec Complex      
78 Fri Jun 23 8:00 PM New Westminster 13   Langley 11   Queen's Park Arena      
79 Fri Jun 23 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 13   Delta 8   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
80 Sat Jun 24  1:00 PM Nanaimo 12   Coquitlam 10   Nanaimo Ice Centre      
81 Sat Jun 24 1:30 PM Victoria 12   Delta 9   The Q Centre      
69 Sat Jun 24 4:00 PM Okanagan 6   New Westminster 14   Penticton Mem. Arena      
82 Sun Jun 25 1:30 PM Port Coquitlam 11   Victoria 8   PoCo Rec Complex      
83 Sun Jun 25 1:30 PM Richmond 13   Nanaimo 9   Minoru Arena      
84 Tue Jun 27 8:00 PM Coquitlam 16   Burnaby 8   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
85 Thu Jun 29 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 4   Coquitlam 14   PoCo Rec Complex      
86 Fri Jun 30 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 7   Langley 8   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
87 Sat Jul 1 1:30 PM Victoria 15   Coquitlam 14   The Q Centre      
48 Sun Jul 2  2:00 PM Maple Ridge 15   Nanaimo 6   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
88 Sun Jul 2  2:00 PM Burnaby 8   Port Coquitlam 10   Copeland Sports Centre      
89 Sun Jul 2  2:00 PM New Westminster 12   Victoria 7   Queen's Park Arena      
90 Tue Jul 4 8:00 PM Coquitlam 18   Richmond 4   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
91 Wed Jul 5 8:00 PM Richmond 9   Delta 11   Minoru Arena      
92 Fri Jul 7 8:00 PM Delta 17   Burnaby 8   Ladner Leisure Centre      
93 Fri Jul 7 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 9   Coquitlam 12   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
94 Sat Jul 8 1:00 PM Nanaimo 15   Richmond 4   Frank Crane Arena      
95 Sat Jul 8 1:30 PM Victoria 17   Port Coquitlam 6   The Q Centre      
96 Sat Jul 8 4:00 PM Okanagan 3   Delta 11   Kal Tire Centre, Vernon      
97 Sun Jul 9 2:00 PM Langley 23   Nanaimo 18   Langley Events Centre      
98 Sun Jul 9 2:00 PM Burnaby 3   Victoria 8   Kensington Arena      
99 Sun Jul 9 2:00 PM New Westminster 4   Maple Ridge 13   Queen's Park Arena      
US1 Mon Jul 10 6:00 PM Langley 13   USBOXLA 14   Langley Events Centre      
US2 Tue Jul 11 8:00 PM Coquitlam 17   USBOXLA 5   Poirier Sport Cplx (Main)      
100 Wed Jul 12 8:00 PM Richmond 3   Langley 18   Minoru Arena      
US3 Wed Jul 12 8:00 PM Burnaby 9   USBOXLA 11   Copeland Sports Centre      
101 Thu Jul 13 8:00 PM Port Coquitlam 12   Burnaby 7   PoCo Rec Complex      
102 Fri Jul 14 8:00 PM New Westminster 1   Richmond 0   Queen's Park Arena   Richmond forfeit  
103 Fri Jul 14 8:00 PM Delta 9   Coquitlam 20   Ladner Leisure Centre      
104 Fri Jul 14 8:30 PM Maple Ridge 23   Okanagan 4   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
105 Sat Jul 15 1:00 PM Nanaimo 13 OT Langley 12   Frank Crane Arena      
106 Sat Jul 15 3:00 PM New Westminster 19   Okanagan 6   Queen's Park Arena      
107 Sun Jul 16 2:00 PM Port Coquitlam 7   Nanaimo 14   PoCo Rec Complex      
108 Sun Jul 16 2:00 PM Maple Ridge 13   Victoria 10   Planet Ice Maple Ridge      
109 Sun Jul 16 2:00 PM Burnaby 9   New Westminster 14   Copeland Sports Centre      
110 Sun Jul 16  3:00 PM Langley 16   Okanagan 10   Langley Events Centre